First blog post

Let me start off by writing a bit about myself.

I am currently 21 years old, I have 2 beautiful girls. I had my first child at 18 years old and my second at 20. I live in Melbourne and well … could do with a nap.

Now I know there with be people who critique and judge about how I raise my girls or even how anyone raises their kids and honestly if the kids are happy, healthy and have the essentials then who are they to judge.

I started this blog on the bases of giving myself a vent place where I could write and not feel like it has to be justified by others. It also might help others understand how somethings in life don’t always work out but you just have to make the most of it. I also hope that there might be people in the same situations and would find comfort in knowing they are not alone.

I don’t want to carry on for my first post and even though it’s not much about myself, with each post you will see more of me in every post.

x

Leave a Reply

